Woo Menu

A New 90 Calorie Snack Option That Satisfies My Sweet Tooth! ~Review and Giveaway (US 18+) #MyBlogSpark

  • Share on Tumblr

I love to snack at work, which wouldn’t be so bad if I didn’t always snack on things that weren’t so great for me.  I kind of have a sweet tooth, yes I’ll admit it.  When I was introduced to the new Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies I was really excited to be able to try them.  Since I love sweets so much, I figured these would be just the thing to curb my cravings while not over-indulging in too many calories!

I received a gift pack of Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies-Chocolate Chip Cookie flavor, as well as a brain stress ball, a water bottle, ear tube buds, a mini tote bag (which is just the perfect size and I have been carrying everywhere!), and some office turf.   General Mills provided me with the free product, information and gift pack through MyBlogSpark.

I was actually pretty thrilled to try out the office turf because my office was just renovated and there is literally nothing in there.  It is so plain that I really need to have something to spruce it up!  Check out how my turf is doing….it is growing a little sideways, which I can’t figure out why because there is no sun for it to grow towards.  Any ideas?

Back to the brownies….  you would not believe how good these are.  I suppose having a sweet tooth puts me at a bit of a bias when it comes to enjoying snacks like these, but they really are good.  I’m not exactly sure why they call them brownies though because they look more like a cookie and taste kinda like one too, but either way I really like them!

If you are interested in trying out the same kit I got you can enter to win one on the form below.  The kit includes:

  • 1 box of Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies, the Chocolate Chip Cookie flavor
  • Survival kit including:
    • Brain Stress Ball
    • Water Bottle
    • Ear Tube Buds
    • Office Turf
    • Mini tote bag

 

Loading Entry-Form…

Written by Jesica.

Disclosure: The Mommy Bunch received a free product to facilitate this review, however, all opinions are strictly our own!

, , ,

51 Responses to A New 90 Calorie Snack Option That Satisfies My Sweet Tooth! ~Review and Giveaway (US 18+) #MyBlogSpark

  1. Robin O August 25, 2012 at 6:35 am #

    I would definitely eat these for a snack, because they would satisfy my chocolate cravings without giving me an unhealthy sugar rush!

  2. Jackie August 25, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    It would satisfy my chocolate craving. Looks like just the right size, and the right amount of calories.
    Thank you!

  3. LaTanya August 25, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    less calories vs regular brownie

  4. Kathy S August 25, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    I like sweets and these would be better than other types.

  5. Darlene Owen August 25, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    Because of the low calories and I love chocolate.

  6. debbie jackson August 25, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    low calorie chocolate yummm debbie jackson,
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  7. Regina August 25, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    lower calories..
    tarter95 athotmail dot com

  8. marci h August 28, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    i’ll reach for them cause i know that they will satisfy that Chocolate Craving :)

    marci h
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  9. Amy Desrosiers September 2, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    I would eat them becuase they would be the healthier option :)

  10. Liberty Boblett September 3, 2012 at 2:37 am #

    I would reach for one because I am trying to lose weight and this would satisfy me and also add more fiber to my diet!

  11. Katharine D September 3, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    Because it is delicious but also has fiber which is SUCH an important part of the diet

  12. Shannon Baas September 3, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    Because they sound yummy.

  13. Peter G September 3, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    As I age, I don’t want to give up eating tasty food. These bars keep me happy and on a diet.

  14. Emily N September 3, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Because they have less calories.

  15. Ttrockwood@yahoo.com September 3, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    I would have one of these since they are portable and i am trying to add more fiber to my diet

  16. tracy September 3, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    Hope I win, I love fiber one brownies!

  17. angie September 3, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    They are delicious with few calories and lots of fiber.

  18. Michele P. September 3, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    because I would satisfy my cravings but also not overdo and pig out the portion size is good as is the calorie count when watching my weight.

  19. Sherrie C. September 3, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    I’d reach for it because they contain fiber and have less calories and fat than regular brownie squares.

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  20. Paige September 3, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

    They taste great and it’s nice to get a bit more fiber in my diet.

  21. Jennifer Paige September 3, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    I’ll reach for them because they’re only 90 calories. I don’t even want to think of the calories that are in an actual brownie. Eek.

  22. Casey Everidge September 3, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

    because theyre healthier

  23. Monique Rizzo September 4, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    Because it would be a healthy alternative for a sweet treat.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  24. Jessica To September 4, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    I like that it is a tasty snack but low in calories.

  25. Christine Sarkauskas September 4, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    A tasty low carlorie snack to keep my on track

  26. melissa Resnick September 4, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    satisfy my chocolate craving

  27. Kate S September 4, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    I am trying to keep a good healthy lifestyle and this will help!

  28. Cody Anderson September 5, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    I will reach for these because they are a healthy alternative.

  29. Diana Stanhope September 5, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    I would reach for them because they are a healthier snack choice.

  30. crystal allen September 5, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    i will reach for them for the fiber and calorie count, thanks

  31. Christine September 5, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    because I am trying to lose weight

  32. Karen September 5, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    Because they are a healthier alternative.

  33. Aimee Fontenot September 5, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

    I would choose Fiber one because they’re much better for you than “real” brownies or cookies and you won’t feel guilty eating one.

  34. Cheryl Reinhardt September 6, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    They are a low calorie snacks, with lots of great flavor, full of Fiber …. it’s a no brainer!

  35. Jean F September 6, 2012 at 4:39 am #

    I will reach for them because I so love Fiber One products!

  36. Angela H September 6, 2012 at 7:21 am #

    Because they are healthier than normal brownies

  37. Claire McKeon September 6, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    It is a great way to satisfy a chocolate craving without getting out of control!

  38. Paula Tavernie September 6, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    Because I could use more Fiber in my diet!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  39. Dawn September 6, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    I would totally reach for the 90 cal fiber one bars next time I have a brownie snack attack because who could beat a yummy,fiber packed 90 cal treat, especially after having a baby and needing to lose that “baby weight”?

  40. Alicia42 September 6, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    Love Fiber One anything, taste so good and good for you, even my kids love them!!!

  41. Ed Nemmers September 6, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    These would be great while biking and/or hiking with brownies on the brain!

  42. Carolyn Daley September 6, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    I would love to grab a Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownie the next time I have any sweet cravings because 90 calories is ideal for a sweet snack. It contains 5g of fiber and its a healthier alternative to other sweets overloaded with unnecessary sugar and calories. I can feel good about eating a Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownie.

  43. kendra W September 6, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    I will grab them because they’re a healthy alternative to the other brownies,and i could use more fiber in my diet.

  44. Jennifer Peaslee September 6, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    I’ll reach for Fiber One because yummy doesn’t have to mean high calorie!

  45. Debra Hall September 6, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    i have one tried one of these but i’d like to try the Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies,

  46. Kathy Pease September 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    id grab these because they are much healthier and i dont want my walks on the treadmill to be for nothing

  47. Deana C September 6, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    I would reach for them because of my diet!

  48. Buddy Garrett September 6, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I would reach for them because They would satisfy my longing for a healthy delicious brownie in my favorite flavor.

  49. Sand September 7, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    I will reach for it because it’s a healthier option.

  50. Trisha McKee September 7, 2012 at 2:22 am #

    Because it is the same delicious chocolaty taste with less calories and much less guilt!

  51. Jennifer Reed September 7, 2012 at 4:34 am #

    I will reach for Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies, Chocolate Chip Cookie flavor the next time I have “brownies on the brain” because I really want to lose some weight and feel healthier.
    reejen at comcast dot net

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes